Captain’s Log February 4, 2011- The Future, Part 1

Maybe this will be one of those things people look at when I become famous… that is, if I become famous. I’ve been thinking a lot lately. About the future. About schooling. Jobs. Family. So much in fact, that’s actually worrying me. So I think I need to relax a little bit. These are supposed to be the most fun years of my life. So I’ll worry about the tasks at hand for the moment, and worry about the rest later. That’s what I’ve been doing my whole life, and I’ve gotten along fine until now, who’s to say that it won’t work any further? There’s a lot more to say but I should think a little more, and maybe put some pants on before I go any further. This isn’t a ‘goodbye’ so much as it is a ‘see you in a little.’

 

Best,

Emerson

About emersonbtejada

I'm just a young man with many opinions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

