ascension

I’m writing this entry from the comfort of a four-star hotel close to Santa Monica. Speaking of four, it’s been FOUR YEARS since I wrote here. I’m in the process of reading a borrowed book, which has actually inspired me a bit to begin to write again. I spilled a bit of beer on this book (sorry Derrick), hope no one notices. it’s 77 degrees here.

In the four years since I’ve written here, I’ve graduated college, went through a few relationships, built on the already-amazing relationship I have with my brother, began an amazing career path that I hope takes me into my mid-twenties and beyond.

Few things remain the same- I love my brother, my girlfriend, my mother/family, and hip-hop music.

I’ll be back.

emrsn

About emersonbtejada

I'm just a young man with many opinions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

